Technischer Service

Schmack Biogas Service GmbH > Technischer Service

Technischer Service

Der wesentliche Erfolgsfaktor des wirtschaftlichen Betriebs einer Biogasanlage ist der reibungslose Betrieb. Denn im Vergleich zu den Investitionskosten machen die Betriebskosten rund 85 % der Gesamtkosten im Lebenszyklus einer Anlage aus.

Kundenservice beginnt bei Schmack Biogas schon lange bevor ein Verschleiß- oder Bauteil seinen Dienst versagt – durch qualifizierte Beratung, präventive Wartung und sinnvolle Planung. Unser hauseigenes Serviceteam sichert durch eine leistungsfähige Ersatzteillogistik den zuverlässigen Betrieb Ihrer Biogasanlage.

Wartung & Instandhaltung

Regelwartungsvertrag: Hohe Anlagenverfügbarkeit für Ihre Biogasanlage

Wenn Sie beim Betrieb Ihrer Biogasanlage nichts dem Zufall überlassen wollen, schließen Sie am besten einen Regelwartungsvertrag ab. So wird der technische Zustand Ihrer Anlage in regelmäßigen Intervallen von einem Fachmann überprüft. Technische Mängel und sicherheitstechnische Risiken werden ohne lange Ausfallzeiten erkannt und behoben. Im Rahmen des Vertrags übernimmt die Schmack Biogas Service GmbH für Sie die Planung, Koordination und Disposition der benötigten Materialien. Je nach Bedarf können Sie den Regelwartungsvertrag für die gesamte Biogasanlage oder nur für einzelne Bereiche wie Blockheizkraftwerk, Gasaufbereitung oder Gärrestaufbereitung abschließen.

Profitieren Sie von diesen Vorteilen

  • Zuverlässig hohe Anlagenverfügbarkeit
  • Vermeidung von Stillstandzeiten
  • Sicherstellen der Betriebssicherheit
  • Orginalersatzteile vieler namhafter Komponentenhersteller

Einzelinspektion: Ihre Anlagentechnik in den besten Händen

Einzelinspektionen führen wir in den Bereichen Technik, Betrieb und Sicherheitstechnik durch. Dabei können Sie vom Motorölwechsel über größere Wartungsmaßnahmen bis hin zur Meisterinspektion auf die Erfahrung und das Know-how unserer Servicetechniker vertrauen. Für Ihre Anlage halten wir stets eine große Anzahl verschiedener Ersatz- und Verschleißteile bereit. Sollte im Fall der Fälle einmal ein Teil unerwartet ausfallen, sind wir in der Lage Ihnen vorrätige Teile auch per Express zu liefern.

Profitieren Sie von diesen Vorteilen

  • Umfassende technische Betreuung
  • Hohe Anlagenverfügbarkeit
  • Minimierung von Ausfallzeiten
  • Modernste Technik
  • Orginalersatzteile vieler namhafter Komponentenhersteller
  • Express-Lieferung von Ersatzteilen

Wiederkehrende Prüfungen

Verantwortung und Sicherheit – was bedeutet das für Sie als Anlagenbetreiber?

Wiederkehrende Prüfungen sind Pflicht! Wer seine Anlage sicher und effizient betreiben will, muss eine Menge Vorschriften einhalten. Wir helfen Ihnen die sicherheitsrechtlichen Anforderungen zu erfüllen – und das mit langjähriger Expertise. Der Betrieb einer Biogasanlage unterliegt zahlreichen sicherheitsrechtlichen Vorgaben, die ständig angepasst und erweitert werden. Schon heute ist deutlich abzusehen: Das geforderte Sicherheitsniveau für Biogasanlagen wird steigen.

Für Sie als Anlagenbetreiber ist das zunächst einmal mit Aufwand verbunden. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, damit Sie eine sichere und geprüfte Biogasanlage betreiben können. Die Prüfung Ihrer Anlage auf „Herz und Nieren“ minimiert nicht nur Gefahren und Risiken, sie bietet auch die Chance den Betrieb effizienter zu machen. Nutzen Sie die Vorteile unseres 5-Punkte-Checks und machen Sie Ihre Anlage allen Anforderungen gerecht.

Gute Gründe für einen Sicherheitscheck:

  • Erfüllung der rechtlich vorgeschriebenen Betreiberpflichten
  • Potential für wirtschaftliche & technische Optimierung der Anlage
  • Verantwortung für Mitarbeiter und Umwelt

Und so funktionierts:

  1. Unsere qualifizierten Mitarbeiter prüfen Ihre Anlage nach dem neuesten Stand der Technik. Ein besonderes Augenmerk legen wir dabei auf die aktuelle Rechtsprechung.
  2. Nach Abschluss der Prüfung erhalten Sie eine umfassende Dokumentation des Sicherheitschecks.
  3. Außerdem führen wir mit Ihnen ein ausführliches Abschlussgespräch. So erkennen Sie Mängel und Risiken frühzeitig und vermeiden teure Folgekosten.

Das können Sie von uns erwarten

  • Prüfung mit erstklassiger Ausstattung und Diagnosetechnik
  • Unterstützung bei der Umsetzung der Betriebssicherheitsverordnung
  • Erstellung von Gefährdungsbeurteilungen

Störungsmanagement & Automatisierung

Kontrolle ist gut, Fernüberwachung ist besser

Als Betreiber einer Biogasanlage haben Sie meist Wichtigeres zu tun, als ständig deren Leistungsniveau zu kontrollieren. Dafür gibt es die Fernüberwachung EUVIS. Wir überwachen alle relevanten Kenngrößen und Parameter Ihres Biogasprozesses – 24 Stunden an 365 Tagen im Jahr. Unser System erfasst alle Kenngrößen Ihrer Anlage und gleicht sie mit unserem Datenpool ab. So werden Abweichungen vom Regelbetrieb frühzeitig erkannt. Dadurch maximieren Sie die Verfügbarkeit Ihrer Anlage.

Profitieren Sie von diesen Vorteilen

  • Frühzeitiges Erkennen von Prozessstörungen
  • Zuverlässiger, störungsfreier Anlagenbetrieb
  • Kurze Reaktionszeiten
  • Hohe Verfügbarkeit der Anlage
  • Vermeidung von langen Stillstandzeiten
  • Sicherheit für Betreiber und Banken

Behörden- & Genehmigungsmanagement

Mit uns bekommen Sie den Durchblick im Paragraphendschungel

Fehlende Prüfungen und Dokumentationen kosten Zeit und Nerven. Nicht selten soll eine Dokumentation mal eben „nebenbei“ erstellt werden. Das bindet wertvolle Ressourcen. Wenn Sie weniger Zeit am Schreibtisch und mehr draußen auf der Biogasanlage verbringen wollen, dann sind wir für Sie da.

Um Ihnen die tägliche Arbeit zu erleichtern, bietet die Schmack Biogas Service GmbH das Service-Paket „Fit for Amt“ an. Wir befassen uns kontinuierlich mit den aktuellen Rechtsvorgaben für Biogasanlagen (44. BImSchV, neue DüV-Novelle, TRAS 120 etc.) und übernehmen für Sie die rechtlichen und bürokratischen Aufgaben.

Durch die Fremdvergabe des Behördenmanagements und der Prüfdokumentation verschaffen Sie sich Zeit für Ihre Kernaufgaben. Wir beraten und unterstützen Sie rund um die Anlagensicherheit für einen technisch und rechtlich sicheren Betrieb Ihrer Anlage.

Übernahme der Behördenkommunikation

  • Praktische Hilfe und Beratung im Schriftverkehr mit Behörden
  • Schnittstellenkoordination einschließlich Vertretung des Anlagenbetreibers bei Behördenterminen
  • Unterstützung im gesamten Betriebsablauf und technischer Sachbeistand beim Erörterungstermin
  • Koordination der wiederkehrenden Prüfungen
  • Unterstützung bei der Erstellung und Überarbeitung der gesetzlich geforderten Anlagendokumentation wie z.B. Explosionsschutzdokumente, Ex-Zonenpläne, Betriebsanweisungen, Gefährdungsbeurteilungen etc.

Ihre Vorteile

  • Sie haben einen Partner an Ihrer Seite, der in allen relevanten Bereichen über langjährige Erfahrung und die notwendigen Zulassungen verfügt.
  • Sie erhalten alle Dienstleistungen für Ihre Biogasanlage aus einer Hand und haben nur einen Ansprechpartner.
  • Sie gewinnen Rechtssicherheit für die gesamte Nutzungsdauer der Anlage.
  • Sie verringern Ihren Verwaltungsaufwand rund um die erforderlichen Prüfungen.
  • Sie handeln wirtschaftlicher.

“Fit for Amt” – für eine nachhaltige Zukunft mit industriellen Standards

Was der Gesetzgeber fordert:

  • Erstellung der Gefährdungsbeurteilung
    § 3 BetrSichV – Ermittlung der notwendigen Maßnahmen für die sichere Bereitstellung und Benutzung von Arbeitsmitteln, Beurteilung der Gefährdungen am Arbeitsplatz und beim Umgang mit Gefahrstoffen.
  • Explosionsschutzdokument
    § 6 GefStoffV, § 9 BetrSichV – Ermittlung der Explosionsgefährdungen sowie Festlegung und Durchführung von Maßnahmen zur Sicherstellung des Explosionsschutzes beim Umgang mit Biogas. Gefährdungen und Maßnahmen sind in einem Explosionsschutzdokument festzuhalten.
  • Regelmäßige Sicherheitsunterweisung der Beschäftigten
    § 12 BetrSichV, § 12 ArbSchG, § 14 GefStoffV – Wiederkehrende, bescheinigte und dokumentierte Unterrichtung der Beschäftigten über Gefahren, die sich aus der Arbeitsumgebung und den benutzten Arbeitsmitteln ergeben.
  • Wiederkehrende Prüfung der Biogasanlage bzw. der Arbeitsmittel
    § 14 und § 16 BetrSichV – Als Anlagen im Sinne der Betriebssicherheitsverordnung (BetrSichV) sind Biogasanlagen wiederkehrend auf ihren Sicherheitszustand zu prüfen. Art, Umfang und Fristen dieser Prüfungen sind durch eine Gefährdungsbeurteilung zu ermitteln. Wer seine Arbeitsmittel nicht rechtzeitig prüft und keine entsprechende Dokumentation nachweisen kann, handelt nach § 25 BetrSichV ordnungswidrig.
  • Zustandsprüfung
    §§ 5, 4, 7 BetrSichV – Arbeitsmittel müssen für die durchzuführenden Tätigkeiten und für die Bedingungen am Arbeitsplatz geeignet sein. Sie müssen dem Stand der Technik und den geltenden Vorschriften entsprechen.

Technical Service

Schmack Biogas > Technical Service

Technical service

The key to successful economic operation of a biogas plant is seamless performance. Consider that when compared to the investment costs, the running costs account for around 85 % of the overall costs in the lifecycle of a plant. 

At Schmack Biogas, customer service begins long before any component wears out or needs replacement – through qualified advice, preventive maintenance and appropriate planning. With efficient spare parts logistics, our in-house service team will ensure reliable operation of your biogas plant.

Maintenance & repairs

Regular maintenance contract: high availability for your biogas plant

If you do not want to leave anything to chance in the operation of your biogas plant, it is best to conclude a regular maintenance contract. Having a contract in place will mean that the technical condition of your plant will be verified by a specialist at regular intervals. Technical deficiencies and safety risks can then be identified and rectified without lengthy downtimes. As part of the contract, Schmack Biogas Service GmbH will take care of the design, coordination and materials planning of all requisite materials on your behalf. Depending on your requirements, you can conclude a regular maintenance contract for the entire biogas plant or only for individual areas such as the CHP unit, gas upgrading or fermentation residue treatment.

Take advantage of these benefits

  • Reliably high plant availability
  • Avoidance of downtimes
  • Operational reliability
  • Original spare parts from well known component manufacturers

Individual inspection: your plant equipment in safe hands

We carry out individual inspections covering technology, operation and safety equipment. You can count on the experience and expertise of our service technicians for everything from an oil change to large-scale maintenance work and expert inspections. We keep a large number of spare and wearing parts in stock at all times for your plant. In the unlikely event that a part fails unexpectedly, we can also offer express delivery of parts we have in stock.

Take advantage of these benefits

  • Comprehensive technical support
  • High plant availability
  • Minimised downtimes
  • Advanced technology
  • Original spare parts from well known component manufacturers
  • Express delivery of spare parts

Recurring inspections

Responsibility and safety – what does that mean for you as a plant operator?

Recurring inspections are obligatory! To operate a plant safely and efficiently, there are many regulations you must comply with. We help you to satisfy statutory safety requirements with our many years of expertise. A number of safety regulations apply to operation of a biogas plant, and they are constantly being amended and expanded. One thing is quite clear – the safety level that a biogas plant needs to meet will only get higher.

As a plant operator, this will involve considerable effort on your part. We support you so that you can rest assured you are operating a safe and tested biogas plant. Putting your plant through its paces not only reduces hazards and risks to a minimum but gives you the opportunity to make operation more efficient. Take advantage of our 5-point check and ensure that your plant satisfies all the requirements.

Good reasons for a safety check:

  • Fulfilment of legally prescribed operator obligations
  • Potential for economic & technical optimisation of the plant
  • Responsibility for employees and the environment

How it works:

  1. Our qualified employees check your plant against the latest engineering standards. We pay particular attention to current jurisprudence.
  2. Once complete, you will receive comprehensive documentation of the safety check.
  3. We will also hold a detailed final meeting with you. This will allow you to identify deficiencies and risks promptly and avoid expensive consequential costs.

What you can expect from us

  • Checks with top-class equipment and diagnostic technology
  • Support with the implementation of the Germany Operational Safety Ordinance (BetrSichV)
  • Compilation of risk assessments

Fault management & automation

Checks are good, remote monitoring is better

As the operator of a biogas plant, you usually have more important things to do than constantly monitor its performance level. That’s where EUVIS remote monitoring comes in. We monitor all relevant figures and parameters of your biogas process, 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. Our system records all key figures for your plant and compares them with our data pool. This allows us to identify deviations from normal operation promptly. It also helps to maximise the availability of your plant.

Take advantage of these benefits

  • Early identification of process disruptions
  • Reliable, fault-free plant operation
  • Short response times
  • High plant availability
  • Avoidance of long downtimes
  • Security for operators and banks

Authorities & approval management

Navigate the legal jungle

Missing tests and documentation cost time and nerves. It is not uncommon for staff to have to compile documentation in addition to their main job. This utilises valuable resources. If you’d like to spend less time at your desk and more time outside on your biogas plant, we are here for you.

To make your everyday work easier, Schmack Biogas Service GmbH offers the “Fit for purpose” service package. We constantly handle all current legal requirements for biogas plants (44th German Immissions Ordinance – BImSchV; new amendment to the German Fertilisers Regulation – DüV; TRAS 120, etc.) and deal with all legal and bureaucratic tasks for you.

Outsourcing authorities management and test documentation allows you to free up time for your core tasks. We advise on and support you with all aspects of plant safety to ensure the technically reliable and legally compliant operation of your plant.

Communication with authorities

  • Practical assistance and advice in correspondence with authorities
  • Coordination of interfaces including representing the operator at meetings with authorities
  • Support with all operating procedures and technical advice at hearings
  • Coordination of recurring tests
  • Support with the preparation and revision of legally prescribed plant documentation, e.g. explosion protection documents, plans of zones with potentially explosive atmospheres, operating instruction manuals, risk assessments, etc.

Benefits for you

  • You have a partner by your side with many years of experience and the requisite approvals in all relevant fields.
  • You receive all value added services for your biogas plant from a single source and have only one point of contact.
  • You have legal certainty for the entire service life of the plant.
  • You reduce the administration that you need to carry out for the required inspections.
  • You can work more efficiently.

“Fit for purpose” – for a sustainable future with industrial standards

What the law requires:

  • Preparation of a risk assessment
    Art. 3 German Operational Safety Ordinance (BetrSichV) – determination of the measures required for the safe provision and use of equipment, assessment of the hazards in the workplace and when handling hazardous substances.
  • Explosion protection document
    Art. 6 German Hazardous Substances Ordinance (GefStoffV), Art. 9 German Operational Safety Ordinance (BetrSichV) – determination of explosion hazards as well as definition and implementation of measures to ensure explosion protection when handling biogas. Hazards and measures must be recorded in an explosion protection document.
  • Regular safety training for employees
    Art. 12 German Operational Safety Ordinance (BetrSichV), Art. 12 German Occupational Health and Safety Act (ArbSchG), Art. 14 German Hazardous Substances Ordinance (GefStoffV) – recurring, certified and documented instruction of employees on hazards arising from the working environment and the equipment being used.
  • Recurring inspection of the biogas plant or equipment
    Art. 14 and Art. 16 German Operational Safety Ordinance (BetrSichV) – as plants within the sense of the German Operational Safety Ordinance, biogas plants must be inspected on a recurring basis to verify their safety. The nature, extent and intervals of these inspections should be determined using a risk assessment. Failure to test equipment promptly and failure to produce appropriate documentation is a breach of regulations in accordance with Art. 25 German Operational Safety Ordinance (BetrSichV).
  • Condition test
    Art. 5, 4, 7 German Operational Safety Ordinance (BetrSichV) – equipment must be suitable for the activities being carried out and for the conditions in the workplace. It must be consistent with current engineering standards and satisfy applicable regulations.